Welcome to InTaKT! After a brilliant debut last year, we are looking forward to our sophomore edition and your visit at our dance, culture and theatre festival in Graz in November 2017.

The inclusive InTaKT Festival for dance, culture, and theatre, is an important staple of cooperation in our society. No matter whether young or old, no matter what origin, able-bodied and/or intellectually impaired or not – no one should and must not be excluded on the basis of different characteristics, and everyone should be given the same opportunities. This is also true in the cultural sphere and within the framework of our festival.

Over the course of several full days, we offer an interesting cultural programme: dance, theatre and film shows, numerous workshops and discussions, a reading – there is something in there for everyone.

The InTaKT festival is initiated by the IKS association. The association IKS is a non-profit association based in Graz, which organizes cultural and sporting events specifically for children and young people in Styria.

Home

Herzlich Willkommen bei InTaKT! Nach einer fulminanten ersten Ausgabe im letzten Jahr, freuen wir uns im November 2017 auf eine Fortführung und Ihren Besuch bei unserem inklusiven Tanz-, Kultur- und Theaterfestival in Graz.

Das inklusive Tanz-, Kultur- und Theaterfestival InTaKT ist ein wichtiges Zeichen für ein gemeinsames Miteinander in der Gesellschaft. Egal ob jung oder alt, egal welcher Herkunft, ob mit oder ohne physischer und/oder intellektueller Beeinträchtigung – niemand soll und darf aufgrund verschiedener Merkmale ausgeschlossen werden und jede/r die gleichen Chancen erhalten. So auch im kulturellen Bereich und im Rahmen unseres Festivals.

Innerhalb mehrerer vollgefüllter Tage zeigen wir ein interessantes Kulturprogramm: Tanz-, Theater- und Filmvorführungen, zahlreiche Workshops und Gespräche, eine Lesung und ein Symposium – es ist für jede/n etwas dabei.

Das inklusive Festival InTaKT wird initiiert vom Verein IKS. Der Verein IKS ist ein gemeinnütziger Verein mit Sitz in Graz, der inklusive Kultur- und Sportangebote insbesondere für Kinder und Jugendliche in der Steiermark durchführt.